Meet Death In Front Of You

The velocity of the rusty dented train rushes past my eyes as the wind simultaneously hits my cold cheeks. I try to get on as fast as possible, however the trains accelerated pace is something I can’t keep up with. Thus, falling flat on myself, I see him. The man in the red cap rushes behind the train, holding on a shiny black pistol, ready to lock and load. I don’t remember anything, or why I am being followed and wanted. All I do know, is that I have to run. “Sorry buddy. Take it all in because this is your last moment of life”, said the man. As I turned my face and stood up against the railroad, I looked dead straight at the mans dark demonic eyes. There was a large burst of noise from the pistol, then everything went pitch dark.

Leave a Reply

